Carol Schindler Consulting http://carolschindler.com Just another WordPress site Thu, 23 Jul 2020 17:43:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5 Shut up! You’re ruining my dinner. http://carolschindler.com/2020/why-arent-we-talking-to-one-another-orshut-up-youre-ruining-my-dinner/ http://carolschindler.com/2020/why-arent-we-talking-to-one-another-orshut-up-youre-ruining-my-dinner/#respond Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:45:33 +0000 http://carolschindler.com/?p=681 http://carolschindler.com/2020/why-arent-we-talking-to-one-another-orshut-up-youre-ruining-my-dinner/feed/ 0 Showing Up http://carolschindler.com/2015/showing-up/ http://carolschindler.com/2015/showing-up/#respond Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:38:29 +0000 http://carolschindler.com/?p=607 http://carolschindler.com/2015/showing-up/feed/ 0 Working with Robin Williams http://carolschindler.com/2015/working-with-robin-williams/ http://carolschindler.com/2015/working-with-robin-williams/#respond Sun, 20 Dec 2015 14:20:04 +0000 http://carolschindler.com/?p=600 http://carolschindler.com/2015/working-with-robin-williams/feed/ 0 The Book is Here! http://carolschindler.com/2014/the-book-is-here/ http://carolschindler.com/2014/the-book-is-here/#respond Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:48:00 +0000 http://carolschindler.com/?p=421 http://carolschindler.com/2014/the-book-is-here/feed/ 0 Endless Possibilities: It’s all right here http://carolschindler.com/2013/endless-possibilities-its-all-right-here/ http://carolschindler.com/2013/endless-possibilities-its-all-right-here/#respond Fri, 25 Oct 2013 16:01:43 +0000 http://carolschindler.com/?p=411 http://carolschindler.com/2013/endless-possibilities-its-all-right-here/feed/ 0 Endless Possibilities: http://carolschindler.com/2013/endless-possibilities-improv/ http://carolschindler.com/2013/endless-possibilities-improv/#comments Mon, 21 Oct 2013 18:22:04 +0000 http://carolschindler.com/?p=378 http://carolschindler.com/2013/endless-possibilities-improv/feed/ 1 Pay It Forward http://carolschindler.com/2013/pay-it-forward/ http://carolschindler.com/2013/pay-it-forward/#comments Sun, 13 Oct 2013 14:09:27 +0000 http://www.carolschindler.com/blog/?p=20 http://carolschindler.com/2013/pay-it-forward/feed/ 1 Looking For the Humor http://carolschindler.com/2009/looking-for-the-humor/ http://carolschindler.com/2009/looking-for-the-humor/#comments Wed, 15 Jul 2009 11:33:11 +0000 http://www.carolschindler.com/blog/?p=10 http://carolschindler.com/2009/looking-for-the-humor/feed/ 2 Got My Mojo Working http://carolschindler.com/2009/got-my-mojo-working/ http://carolschindler.com/2009/got-my-mojo-working/#comments Sun, 28 Jun 2009 23:18:55 +0000 http://www.carolschindler.com/blog/?p=6 http://carolschindler.com/2009/got-my-mojo-working/feed/ 1